Jätä tarjouspyyntö:

Yhteystiedot:

Myynti:

myynti@valkoinensali.com
+358 (0)50 3575394

Tiedustelut:

+358 (0)50 466 0253

Löytötavaroiden tiedustelu: 
www.loytotavara.net

–––––––––––––––

Avainhenkilöt:

Tuukka Määttä, Myynti
+358 (0)50 3575394
tuukka@valkoinensali.com

Ville Tikkanen, Toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)40 5125 004 ville@valkoinensali.com

Emmi Kalavainen, Venue manager
+358 (0)50 466 0253
emmi@valkoinensali.com

Juan Covarrubias, Tekninen tuottaja
+358 (0)50 3286394
juan@valkoinensali.com

Alvar Tallskog, Klubit 
+358 (0)50 467 9291
alvar@valkoinensali.com

–––––––––––––––

Käyntiosoite:

Valkoinen Sali
Aleksanterinkatu 16 / Katariinankatu 3
00170 Helsinki
 
 
Nimi *
Nimi
Lisäpalvelutarpeet